I was to copy a few pictures from my PC to my iPhone. I have them in an album in PhotoShop Elements, so it should synch. It doesn't however: the box to do so is unchecked. When I check it, it tells me that it will delete all the photos and albums and replace them with the ones from the PC. I don't want to lose my camera roll photos, and I don't want ALL the photos from my PC on the iPhone. I have no ability to check the radio button that says to synch to selected albums only; the other button is checked, and it doesn't give me the opportunity to change it before that warning box appears. This is the original and only compute with which the iPhone has been synched. When I try to open the iPhones files, it won't let me copy the photos over, either. Any advice?.