supermary
07-17-2008, 12:51 AM
I've just found this website www.focalprice.com (http://www.focalprice.com)and think it's quite good bargain.
The website is from the States if my add on gets me right and they've got a lot of earphones including 3 different types of CX500, http://www.focalprice.com/upload/spic/EP004W.jpgmy major interest And they charge me nothing for shipment unless I choose EMS Express which I have no idea what the difference is. Of course I'm willing to pay 12 bucks for shipment if it's faster and more reliable than Air Mail.
The thing is that I don't know for sure whether or not it's genuine. Even though it looks quite alright, I feel like taking a risk because of tons of fakes released in the market.
Have you guys bought any earphones from them? I'd welcome any feedback
The website is from the States if my add on gets me right and they've got a lot of earphones including 3 different types of CX500, http://www.focalprice.com/upload/spic/EP004W.jpgmy major interest And they charge me nothing for shipment unless I choose EMS Express which I have no idea what the difference is. Of course I'm willing to pay 12 bucks for shipment if it's faster and more reliable than Air Mail.
The thing is that I don't know for sure whether or not it's genuine. Even though it looks quite alright, I feel like taking a risk because of tons of fakes released in the market.
Have you guys bought any earphones from them? I'd welcome any feedback