PDA

View Full Version : Is EZGEAR4U.com safe?


BBallJoe12
09-26-2005, 11:05 PM
Has anybody ordered anything off of this site: http://www.ezgear4u.com/index.html?

They offer some nice nano skins but I just wanted to know if that site is safe. There skins have a belt clip on them which is just what I needed.

So.........Has anybody ordered anything from that site before?

jstylex0r
09-27-2005, 04:39 PM
no they gona scam u

honeybee1236
09-27-2005, 05:20 PM
The parent company is Audio Outfitters and the address here matches the address posted on the ezGear4U website and the President of both websites is the same:
http://www.audio-outfitters.com/page14.html
http://www.ezgear4u.com/About_ezGear.htm

We have several products posted in the review section. The company is legit. You can check the accessories section yourself:
http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/accessories/

Hear is a review of one of their cases at iLounge.com
http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/accessories/product/ezgear-clear-case/

Here is another product reviewed at iLounge by the company:
http://www.ilounge.com/index.php/accessories/product/audiooutfitters-ezcharge-shuffle-car-charger/

BBallJoe12
09-27-2005, 10:08 PM
Yeah, I though since they were a part of Audio Outfitters they were legit. Just checking though. Thanks.

ezGear
12-07-2007, 03:00 PM
Yes ezGear4u.com is an ezGear website. The site was created before we secured www.ezgear.com and is still a valid site for you to purchase ezgear products. Thank you.